90th Anniversary Campaign

Since 1929, Ann Arbor Civic Theatre (A2CT) has been an educational and creative outlet for more than just Washtenaw County. As a non-profit, our mission is to promote creative excellence and artistic growth through the presentation of quality theatre performances for every background and ability.

Our daily activities and programs only account for 45% of our operating budget; the remaining amount is raised through donations. With strong partnerships, community involvement, and your support A2CT has produced over 1,000 shows in 90 years. In celebration of our anniversary, A2CT is launching a campaign.

In this short year, we are hoping to raise an additional $20,000 to push the success of our mission, and begin offering: stronger shows, updates to the A2CT space, unique programs and workshops, and more community engagement events.

We are counting on your support. Your generous gift will be recognized in our playbills throughout the season, and gifts of $250 and over will receive a position on the A2CT studio donor wall. Please consider making a gift today.

Special Thanks to:

Diamond ($2,500+)

Ruby ($1,000+)

In Honor of Phyllis B. Wright-- Jana H. & Robin B. Wright

David & Mary Keren

Sally Martin

Sapphire ($500+)

Joyce Casale

Alix Berneis-Hoag & Andy Hoag

Jacqueline Courteau & Paul Graham

Emerald ($250+)

"In honor of Cassie & Suzie, for welcoming our family into the A2CT community." -Jacqueline Courteau

"In honor of Doug & Michael Wing." -Michael Frasier

Kevin Binkley

Rob & Adele Roy

Joshua Kay

Roger King & Barbara Mackey King

David & Patricia Mazzola

Chia-Yu Tang

Lynn D'Orio & Theresa Gratsch

Opal (<$249)

"In honor of Molly Borneman on her Birthday!" --Katherine Forsythe

"Thanks for providing a space and opportunities that my daughter Tessa will never forget!" -Margaret Hanrath

"In honor of Laurie Atwood." -Linda Whitman

"In honor of Lois Schafer." -Wendy Schafer

Wendy Ascione-Juska

Lydia Bates

Ron Baumanis

Mark Bernstein

Gale Boyajian

Lyn Davidge

Patrice Eller

Claude Faro

Teresa Fulimeni

Rachael Kohl

Seymour Kroll

Michele Leshan

Jean Leverich

Kittie Morelock

Rick & Daisy Mull

Sarah Rampton

Andria Rodriguez

Michelle Rowland

Christopher Tiffany

Bradley Vincent

Curt & Kathy Waugh

Gordon White

Linda Whitman

Candy Ziegler

Donate in the name of an honoree:

Laurie Atwood

Ron Baumanis

Nancy & Ted Heusel(†)

TJ Johnson

Cassie Mann & Suzi Peterson Steward

Brice O’Neal

Judy Dow Rumelhart

Charlie Sutherland

Phyllis Wright(†)